My Creative Art Gallery…

40 thoughts on “My Creative Art Gallery…”

    1. Caro Carlos Azevedo,Por acaso discordo do si quando diz que o embargo a Cuba não é responsÑvel pela morte do Sr. ZataAa.tcredipo que o embargo é um ingrediente fundamental para a argamassa que mantém de pé a ditadura.E que ela cairÑ rapidamente quando o isolamento causado pelo embargo acabar.Talvez o presidente Obama ofereça esse presente aos Cubanos… acredito que o farÑ se, de facto, tiver poder para o fazer.

      Like

    2. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my cousin were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such fantastic information being shared freely out there…

      Like

      1. Hey,girl cheer up.We are living in 21st century.Although sadly societal pressure still exists but then that is what steeping out of your nut shell to struggle and achieve means.Girls who’ve ignored all this and believed in themselves have achieved great heights and so will you!All the best.

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Really beautiful designs! Here’s an idea for you to think about …. if you can do a post showcasing several designs (give each picture a name), I will put it up as a guest post, so more people will see your art. You could include some intro to your art – how you began making these drawings, what inspires you, your technique, use of color, etc.
    Let me know πŸ™‚ My email: wordssetmefreee@outlook.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your suggestion.πŸ˜ƒ I have added you as a contributor, now what to do since I’m new to blogging so can you guide me through the steps to send you a guest post. I’m not a paid user. Is it possible for me send a guest post to you??

      Like

Leave a Reply

